top of page
red carpet.jfif

Kentucky DECA Best of the BEST!


2022 Kentucky DECA Member of the Year

Bailey Collins MOY 2.jpg

Bailey Collins,

Grayson County ATC

2022 ICDC - Atlanta, GA
The following students were recognized on-stage for their performances in their respective categories:

Malachi Bullock - Quick Serve Restaurant Management
Jessamine County Career & Technical Center
Advisors:  Kayla Williams, Catlyn Treadway, Hailey Guffey, Mallory Brown

Ayumi Yamaguchi and Adrianne Jenkins - Sports and Entertainment Marketing Team Decision Making
North Hardin High School

Advisor:  Brandi Geisert

Luke Storer - Principles of Marketing (Finals)
Ava Webb - Principles of Hospitality and Tourism
Nick Kauhmann - Sports Marketing

Larry A. Ryle High School
Advisor:  Elizabeth Schnelle

bottom of page